Normani – Live At The Sweetener World Tour – Filmed By You

Normani absolutely blew me away during the SWT and I knew I HAD to make an edit of her set.
Using all fan footage, here’s Normani: live from the Sweetener World Tour!
0:00 – Intro
1:28 – Checklist
4:38 – Waves / One in a Million
9:41 – Rhianna Medley
15:34 – Fifth Harmony Medley
19:25 – Dancers Solo
21:06 – Dancing with a Stranger
24:19 – Love Lies
27:31 – Credits

*please do not re-upload onto a different channel or claim any part of the editing of this video as your own*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *